Pope Francis Easter Sunday Mass & Urbi et Orbi blessing: live online from the Vatican – AS English

Easter Sunday Mass and Urbi et Orbi: welcome

Today, Easter Sunday, sees Pope Francis celebrate Easter Morning Mass in the Vatican, before delivering his traditional Urbi et Orbi blessing.

Easter Morning Mass will be held at St Peter’s Basilica at 10:00 CEST (04:00 EDT and 01:00 PDT in the US; 09:00 BST in the UK).

The Pope’s Urbi et Orbi message will then take place at 12:00 CEST (06:00 EDT and 03:00 PDT in the US; 11:00 BST in the UK).

Leave a Reply